HyperNext Studio

HyperNext Studio => Interface Controls => Topic started by: johna100 on September 27, 2012, 08:22:52 PM

Title: Start a looping sound when button click
Post by: johna100 on September 27, 2012, 08:22:52 PM
I was wondering what the code was to start a looping sound when you click a button. Thanks.
Title: Re: Start a looping sound when button click
Post by: tigabyte on September 28, 2012, 06:47:47 AM
Hello Johna

This post here is about looping sounds:-

http://www.tigabyte.com/smf/index.php?topic=59.msg121#msg121 (http://www.tigabyte.com/smf/index.php?topic=59.msg121#msg121)

I hope it helps you.

Malkom



Title: Re: Start a looping sound when button click
Post by: johna100 on September 28, 2012, 06:00:13 PM
Yeah thats good. Thanks.