HyperNext Studio

HyperNext Studio => Interface Controls => Topic started by: AnonymousPostings on July 01, 2010, 10:24:34 AM

Title: Checkboxes in a listbox
Post by: AnonymousPostings on July 01, 2010, 10:24:34 AM
Is there a way to put checkboxes into a listbox?
Title: Re: Checkboxes in a listbox
Post by: Malkom on July 01, 2010, 10:25:31 AM
Yes, they can have checkboxes, see the built-in HyperNext Guide - it shows the listbox commands/functions.
There is also some info in the Language Reference PDF.

The command ListboxSetCellCheck sets whether the checkbox is there or not.

The function ListboxEventFN can be used to see whether the checkbox was changed.
It should be placed in the listbox’s script