Author Topic: building stack help  (Read 2205 times)

jakegol

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
building stack help
« on: January 17, 2011, 05:36:24 AM »
when i go to create a stand-alone or executable by:

Go > Build Stack

it comes up with a message saying "HyperNext Creator Trial Mode
HyperNext Creator is currently running in trial mode.
HyperNext is now freeware and should not be paid for.

In order to enable full functionality please enter registration details that came with it.
The registration screen is accessed via the menu bar."

i have tried to work this out but had no luck.
any help would be appreciated.
« Last Edit: January 01, 1970, 12:00:00 AM by Guest »

Malkom

  • Administrator
  • Newbie
  • *****
  • Posts: 395
  • Here to help you
Re: building stack help - Registering
« Reply #1 on: January 18, 2011, 09:57:17 AM »
Hello

Here is a post in our forums on registering:-

http://www.tigabyte.com/smf/index.php?topic=263.0

Most problems registering HyperNext are caused by typing errors, changing the date order or even entering their own name and address. I am assuming that HyperNext has installed correctly and a virus checker is not interfering with it.

If you still have problems then perhaps you could attach a screenshot of the details you entered in the pink registration window.

I hope this helps.

Best Regards
Malcolm
« Last Edit: December 02, 2015, 07:22:36 PM by tigabyte »
I am sorry but I do not have time to answer questions by PM or email.
If you post your questions in this forum then it might help others.

jakegol

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
Re: building stack help
« Reply #2 on: January 19, 2011, 12:35:02 AM »
Thanks for your help. It works!
« Last Edit: January 01, 1970, 12:00:00 AM by Guest »